Sunday, August 2, 2015 ~ 8:30 service

Higher Things conference ~ July 28-31, 2015

 

An awesome ad-hoc group of three guitars, one cello, and five violins led music at the 11:00 service this week. More players are always welcome!

An awesome ad-hoc group of three guitars, one cello, and five violins led music at the 11:00 service this week. More players are always welcome!

Sunday, July 12, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 services
John Jurchen, trumpet and recorder (8:30)
St. John Strings (11:00)

johnjurchen

Dr. John Jurchen, resident trumpet / recorder player extraordinare, shown here in his vocation as professor of chemistry at Concordia University. From chemistry professors to preschool children (and everything in between), music at St. John involves the entire congregation in singing of Christ and His love.

Sunday, July 5, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 services
John Jurchen, trumpet
Paul Soulek, organ / piano

Dorris Marxhausen funeral ~ June 2015
Jeffrey Blersch, organist

Sunday, June 21, 2015 ~ 8:30 a.m. service
IMG_0206

Sunday, June 14, 2015 ~ 8:30 a.m. service
(sorry for some cracking on the last two pieces)

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015 ~ 8:30 a.m. service

 

Holy Trinity ~ Sunday, May 31, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 a.m. services

 

Joshua and Kara Weishaar wedding ~ Saturday, May 30, 2015

Day of Pentecost ~ Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:30 and 11:00 services

Easter 6 ~ Sunday, May 10, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 a.m. services

 

Easter 5, Sunday, May 3, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 a.m. services

 

Easter 5, Saturday, May 2, 2015 ~ 5:30 p.m. service

 

Easter 4, April 26, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 services

 

Easter 3, April 19, 2015 ~ 8:30 and 11:00 services

Easter, April 5, 2015 ~ 6:30, 8:30, and 11:00 a.m. services

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply